Champagne Truffles VEGAN 100g
Made using oat milk as an alternative to cream, these chocolates do not contain dairy ingredients. However, they have been manufactured and stored in locations which have a dairy cross contamination risk.
CONTAINS- GLUTEN, SOYA, ALCOHOL
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF- MILK, NUTS, EGG
Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, OAT milk, OAT flour, Rice syrup powder, Glucose syrup (Maize, WHEAT) Invert sugar syrup, Marc de Champagne (2.6%), Rice starch, Concentrated grape juice, Natural flavouring (Vanilla), Emulsifier (SOYA lecithin, Sunflower lecithin), Decoration (Sugar, Corn starch, Maltodextrin, Stabilizers (E414), Colours (E163, E100, E171), Glazing agent (E903),
Anti-caking agent (E555)).