Coffee Truffles VEGAN 100g
Made using oat milk as an alternative to cream, these chocolates do not contain dairy ingredients. However, they have been manufactured and stored in locations which have a dairy cross contamination risk.
CONTAINS- GLUTEN, SOYA
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF- MILK, NUTS, EGG, ALCOHOL
Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, OAT milk, OAT flour, Glucose syrup (Maize, WHEAT) Invert sugar syrup, Coffee (2.7%), Alcohol (2.3%), Rice starch, Concentrated grape juice, Natural flavouring (Vanilla), Emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), Decoration (Sugar, Low fat cocoa powder, Glucose syrup, Vegetable oil (Coco, Rapeseed) Colours (E172), Emulsifier (Sunflower lecithin).