Lime Truffle VEGAN 100g
Made using oat milk as an alternative to cream, these chocolates do not contain dairy ingredients. However, they have been manufactured and stored in locations which have a dairy cross contamination risk.
CONTAINS- GLUTEN, SOYA
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF- MILK, NUTS, EGG, ALCOHOL
Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, OAT milk, Glucose syrup (Maize, WHEAT) Invert sugar syrup, Rice starch, Concentrated grape juice, Alcohol, Glucose fructose syrup, Acidity regulator (Citric acid, Ascorbic acid), Rehydrated lemon juice, Pectin, Maltodextrin, Natural colours (E160a, E141, E100), Natural flavouring (Lime, Vanilla), Emulsifier (SOYA lecithin) Decoration (Sugar, Corn starch, Maltodextrin, Stabilizers (E414), Colours (E100, E171), Glazing agent (E903), Anti-caking agent (E555), Spirulina extract).