Spiced Rum Truffles VEGAN 100g
Made using oat milk as an alternative to cream, these chocolates do not contain dairy ingredients. However, they have been manufactured and stored in locations which have a dairy cross contamination risk.
CONTAINS- GLUTEN, SOYA, ALCOHOL
MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF- MILK, NUTS, EGG
Spiced rum truffle.
Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, OAT milk, OAT flour, Rice syrup powder, Glucose syrup (Maize, WHEAT) Invert sugar syrup, Rice starch, Concentrated grape juice, Rum (2%), Cinnamon, Natural flavouring (Vanilla), Emulsifier (SOYA lecithin, Sunflower lecithin), Decoration (Sugar, Colours (E163, E172, E171)).